Skip to content

Autumn and spring sessions

For students enrolled before September 2023, each semester is divided into an autumn and a spring session (with the exception of semesters S1, S5O and S6O).

Autumn sessions are designated by the letter A (ex: S6A) and spring sessions by the letter P (ex: S6P).

For students enrolling from September 2023 on, only the semesters from S6 to S10 have two sessions.